Universitat Rovira i Virgili

Llistat professors

COGNOMS NOM AREA CATEGORIA TELÈFON  E-MAIL DESPATX
Abadías Selma Dr. Alfredo Dret Penal Associat 977 55 83 11 alfredo.abadias@urv.cat 11
Abdelkader García José Miguel Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 29 josemiguel.abdelkader@urv.cat 29
Alemany Garcias Dr. Juan Dret Administratiu Associat   juan.alemany@urv.cat  
Aregio Navarro Joan Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Artero Juan Francesc J. Dret Administratiu Associat   francescjosep.artero@urv.cat  ETSEQ
Aumatell Arnau Montserrat Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associada 977 55 83 75(ELIMINAR) montserrat.aumatell@urv.cat 62  3r PIS
Barceló Barceló Adolf Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Barrat Esteve Dr. Jordi Dret Constitucional TU 977 29 79 46(ELIMINAR) jordi.barrat@urv.cat 46 3r PIS
Beato García José Luis Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 75(ELIMINAR) joseluis.beato@urv.cat  62  3r PIS 
Boltaina Bosch Dr. Xavier Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Bonet Frigola Javier Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Borràs Pentinat Dra. Susana Dret Internacional Públic i Relacions Institucionals Agregada 977 55 83 09 susana.borras@urv.cat  9
Busquets i Obré Òscar Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 33(ELIMINAR) oscar.busquets@urv.cat 33
Calvet Casajuana Adrià Dret Internacional Públic i Relacions Institucionals Associat 977 55 83 31(ELIMINAR) adria.calvet@urv.cat 31
Capilla Mendia Xavier Dret Penal Associat 977 55 83 11 xavier.capilla@urv.cat 11
Carmona Garias Dra. Sílvia Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 33 silvia.carmona@urv.cat 33
Carod Rovira Apel.les Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Carreras Casanovas Dr. Antoni Dret Constitucional Associat 977 55 83 41(ELIMINAR) antonio.carreras@urv.cat  41
Casado Casado Dra. Lucía Dret Administratiu TU 977 55 83 33(ELIMINAR) lucia.casado@urv.cat  33
Cassany Virgili Marta  Dret Administratiu Associada 978 55 83 33(ELIMINAR) marta.cassany@urv.cat 33
Castellà Surribas Dr. Santiago Dret Internacional Públic i Relacions Institucionals TU 977 55 83 27(ELIMINAR) santiagojose.castella@urv.cat 29
Cingolani Stefano maria Història del Dret i de les Institucions Associat 977 29 70 30  stefanomaria.cingolani@urv.cat 40 bis
Cocciolo Dr. Endrius Dret Administratiu Agregat interí 977 55 70 30 endrius.cocciolo@urv.cat 40
Coy i Calvo Sra. Cristina Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 33(ELIMINAR) cristina.coy@urv.cat 33
De la Varga Pastor Dra. Aitana Dret Administratiu Agregada interina 977 55 83 39 aitana.delavarga@urv.cat  39
De los Riscos Hidalgo Diego Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 52(ELIMINAR) diego.delosriscos@urv.cat 52  3r PIS
Del Cacho Rivera Jesús M Dret Penal Associat 977 55 83 11(ELIMINAR) jesusmariadel.cacho@urv.cat 11
Duran Romasewskys Dra. Soledad Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associada 977 55 83 56(ELIMINAR) mariasoledad.duran@urv.cat  54  3r PIS
Esteve Izquierdo Judit Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 33(ELIMINAR) judit.esteve@urv.cat 33
Fallada García-Valle Dr. Juan Ramon Filosofia del Dret Investigador Postdoctoral 977 55 83 15(ELIMINAR) juanramon.fallada@urv.cat 15
Ferrando Morellón José Antonio Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 75(ELIMINAR) joseantonio.ferrando@urv.cat 62 3r PIS
Font Monclús Joan Anton Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 27(ELIMINAR) joananton.font@urv.cat  29
Forcadell Esteller Dr. F. Xavier Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 70 29(ELIMINAR) xavi.forcadell@urv.cat 40
Fuentes Gasó Dr. Josep Ramon Dret Administratiu TU 977 55 83 35(ELIMINAR) josepramon.fuentes@urv.cat 35
Furriols Espona Dra. Clara Història del Dret i de les Institucions Col.laboradora Permanent 977 55 83 02(ELIMINAR) clara.furriols@urv.cat  2
Galiana Saura Dra. Ángeles Filosofia del Dret Agregada 977 55 83 23(ELIMINAR) angeles.galiana@urv.cat  23
Galiana Saura Verónica Filosofia del Dret Associada 977 55 83 23(ELIMINAR) veronica.galiana@urv.cat 15
Gallardo Ruiz M.Cruz Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 70 29(ELIMINAR) mariacruz.gallardo@urv.cat  40
Garayalde Martín Elena Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associada 977 55 83 56(ELIMINAR) elena.garayalde@urv.cat 54 3r PIS
Gifré Àlvarez Blanca Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 70 29(ELIMINAR) blanca.gifre@urv.cat 40
Gifreu Font Antoni Dret Administratiu PIPF 977 55 83 07(ELIMINAR) antoni.gifreu@urv.cat 7
Gil Casión Dra. M. Inés Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 13(ELIMINAR) mariaines.gil@urv.cat 13
Gil Solana Arantxa Dret Administratiu Associada   mariaaranzazu.gil@urv.cat F.Turisme i Geografia
González Bondia Dr. Alfonso Dret Internacional Públic i Relacions Institucionals TU 977 55 83 09 alfonso.gonzalez@urv.cat  9
Grau Orts Àlex Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 39(ELIMINAR) alejandro.grau@urv.cat 39
Guerrero Vizuete Dra. Esther Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social PI-SECTI 977 55 83 52(ELIMINAR) esther.guerrero@urv.cat 52  3r PIS 
Jaria Manzano
Dr. Jordi Dret Constitucional Agregat 977 55 83 43(ELIMINAR) jordi.jaria@urv.cat  43
Jordà Fernández Dr. Antonio Història del Dret i de les Institucions CU 977 55 83 38(ELIMINAR) a.jorda@urv.cat  38
Jordà Múgica Sra. Sofia Dret Constitucional Associada 977 55 83 41(ELIMINAR) sofia.jorda@urv.cat 41
Juncosa Vidal Dra. Carme Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 70 30(ELIMINAR) mcarme.juncosa@urv.cat 40
Klein Bosquet Oliver Ciència Política i de l'Administració Associat 977 55 83 15(ELIMINAR) oliver.klein@urv.cat  15
Larrañaga Cortés Rafael Filosofia del Dret Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
López Fabra Luis Miguel Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 75(ELIMINAR) luismiguel.lopez@urv.cat 62 3r PIS 
Marfà Florensa M.Alba Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 13 mariaalba.marfa@urv.cat 13
Marquès Banqué Dra. Maria Dret Penal Col.laboradora Permanent 977 55 83 11 maria.marques@urv.cat  11
Martínez Bastida Montserrat Dret Administratiu Associada   montserrat.martinezb@urv.cat F.Turisme i Geografia
Merino Sancho Dr. Víctor M.  Filosofia del Dret Agregat Interí 977 55 83 23 victor.merino@urv.cat 23
Millan Alegret Joaquim Dret Int. Públic Associat 977 55 83 09(ELIMINAR) joaquim.millan@urv.cat 9
Muñoz Zafra Inmaculada Dret Penal Associada 977 55 83 11 inmaculadaconcepcion.munoz@urv.cat 11
Morell Calvo Míriam Dret Penal Associada 977 55 83 11 (ELIMINAR) miriam.morell@urv.cat 11
Muria López Jordi Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 52(ELIMINAR) jorge.muria@urv.cat 52  3r PIS
Navarro Roldán Dr. Raúl A. Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social TEU 977 55 83 56(ELIMINAR) raulangel.navarro@urv.cat  54   3r PIS
Oliveras Jané Dra. Neus Dret Constitucional TEU 977 55 83 01 neus.oliveras@urv.cat 1
Ormaechea López Juan Carlos Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 56(ELIMINAR) juancarlos.ormaechea@urv.cat 54   3r PIS
Ortiz Castellón Eduard Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associat 977 55 83 52(ELIMINAR) josepeduard.ortiz@urv.cat 52  3r PIS
Pallarés Serrano Dra. Anna Dret Administratiu Agregada 977 55 83 07(ELIMINAR) anna.pallares@urv.cat  7
Pérez Monguía Sra. Lídia Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associada 977 55 83 54(ELIMINAR) lidia.perez@urv.cat 54 3er PIS
Pigrau Solé Dr. Antoni Dret Internacional Públic i Relacions Institucionals CU 977 55 83 31(ELIMINAR) antoni.pigrau@urv.cat  31
Pons Duat Marcel.lí Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Presicce Laura Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 35(ELIMINAR) laura.presicce@urv.cat 35
Queraltó Serrano Josep Dret Eclesiàstic de l'Estat Associat 977 55 83 07(ELIMINAR) josep.queralto@urv.cat  7
Quintero Olivares Dr. Gonzalo Dret Penal CU 977 55 83 29(ELIMINAR) gonzalo.quintero@urv.cat  27
Reig Tapia Dr. Alberto Ciència Política i de l'Administració CU 977 55 83 37(ELIMINAR) alberto.reig@urv.cat  37
Renyer Alimbau Dr. Jaume Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 07(ELIMINAR) jaume.renyer@urv.cat  7
Requejo García Javier Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 70 30 javier.requejo@urv.cat 40
Ridao Martín Dr. Joan Dret Constitucional Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Rodríguez Bea Elena Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social Associada 977 55 83 75 elena.rodriguez@urv.cat  62 3r PIS 
Rodríguez Beas Dra. Marina Dret Administratiu PI-SECTI 977 55 83 39(ELIMINAR) marina.rodriguez@urv.cat 39
Rodríguez Sánchez Dra. Rosa Dret del Treball i de la Seguretat Social TU 977 55 83 54 rosa.rodriguez@urv.cat  64  3r PIS
Roigé Pedrola Meritxell Dret Administratiu Associada 977 55 83 27(ELIMINAR) meritxell.roige@parlament.cat 29
Román Martín Dra. Laura Dret Constitucional TU 977 55 83 01 laura.roman@urv.cat  1
Ruiz Sanz Dr. Mario Filosofia del Dret TU 977 55 83 25(ELIMINAR) mario.ruiz@urv.cat  25
Saavedra Maldonado Eduard Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Sabaté Vidal Dr. Josep M. Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 27 josepmaria.sabatev@urv.cat  29/FEE
Sancho Conde Tatiana Dret Penal Associada 977 55 83 11 tatiana.sancho@urv.cat 11
Sans Ballart Ramon M. Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Soto Valle Juan I. Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Torres Nierga Jordi Dret Administratiu Associat 977 55 83 27 jordi.torres@urv.cat 29
Torres Rosell Dra. Núria Dret Penal Agregada interina 977 55 83 13 nuria.torres@urv.cat  13
Vallvé i Navarro Albert Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem
Vernet Llobet Dr. Jaume Dret Constitucional CU 977 55 83 41 jaume.vernet@urv.cat  41
Villamayor Caamaño Javier Ciència Política i de l'Administració Associat 977 55 83 15 javier.villamayor@urv.cat 15
Zapater Esteban Francisco Dret Administratiu Ad Honorem     Ad Honorem